Latest obsession: designer bags!!


I just love designer bags!!! Like who doesn’t??!! I just feel that each and every handbag was designed with intricate and exquisite detail. I confess that i am one of those girls who dream of having a room filled with designer bags.
Here are some of my favorite handbags:) :

image

image

image

image

image

image

One of my favorite designers has got to be Hèrmes! Just observe that fine quality leather and elegant classy style.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My second best designer is Céline. You just have to love those bostin and luggage bags that are perfect for any outfit. They are just clasics.

image

image

image

image

image

Oh Louis Vuitton you’re just……..i can’t even express myself!! Louis Vuitton was my first love ever since i discovered my passion for fashion. I just loved those brown monogramed bags.

image

image

image

image

Don’t forget to mention those rocky and edgy 3.1 Phillip Lim handbags. You just got to love!! They also come in cute mini sizes and candy colors!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I saved the best for last!! Iconic Chanel bags that will never go out of fashion!! Total admiration!

The list would never end. Following those gorgeous beauties would be some Prada, Givenchi, YSL, Chloé, Burberry bags…… and so much more!!

Leave a Reply

